Staff

Staff

It takes many people to keep a facility such as ours running smoothly. This help usually comes in the form of volunteers and interns, however we do have a few permanent staff members that are here everyday all year-long.

Roslyn Even
Executive Director
713 468 8972 x151
director@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Stacy Edick
Administrator
713 468 8972 x154
administrator@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Veronica Do
Business Coordinator
business@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Lynne Scott
713 468 8972 x158
volunteer@twrcwildlifcenter.org

Victoria Hepburn
Outreach/Events Coordinator
education@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Christy Norris
Education Animal Coordinator
edamed@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Liz Compton
Rehab Coordinator
713 468 8972 x156
rehab@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Sandra Martinez, Corrine Blake, and Cindy Haskett
BSP Coordinators
713 468 8972 x153
bsp@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Heather Cragun 
OPP Coordinator
713 468 8972 x153
opp@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Nancy Johnston
Purchasing
713 468 8972 x157
purchasing@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Corky Janvier
Donor Support
gwsupport@twrcwildlifecenter.org

Kenmon Pittman
Webmaster
webmaster@twrcwildlifecenter.org